Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Joleen was great and prepared us well for our weekend getaway!
Property
View Property: Dragonfly Landing
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Joleen for all of your help!
Property
The property was beautiful and spacious. We enjoyed sitting on the covered porch Every night. We really liked the location, we were near everything we needed. The boat launch and ice machine Nextdoor was a great convenience. Our family had a wonderful time!
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Joleen for all of your help!
Property
The property was beautiful and spacious. We enjoyed sitting on the covered porch Every night. We really liked the location, we were near everything we needed. The boat launch and ice machine Nextdoor was a great convenience. Our family had a wonderful time!
View Property: Pleasant Bay Retreat
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Linger Hospitality was well-organized and staffed with very professional and most hospitable people.
Property
We have rented several lake houses for our extended family to vacation together over the years. Serenity place offered everything that we wanted. It has a large, well furnished, kitchen and laundry, There is a hot tub, indoor and outdoor tables and chairs for dining, a foosball table, a very good pool table, ping pong, a good table for putting together large jig-saw puzzles, as well as swimming, kayaking, and other water activities. There were well-furnished and comfortable bedrooms and baths that accommodated all ten of us.
View Property: Serenity Place
bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Joleen was very responsive. Great communication.
Property
The Sheridan house is well decorated and equipped. The Amiity coffee underneath was a great addition to our stay.
View Property: Sheridan House-The Suite
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
My questions were quickly answered and felt taken care of.
Property
Loved, loved, loved Porch Charming; it was a perfect place for college roommates to spend a great week together. The house is adorable and allowed us plenty of space to social distance and still enjoy ourselves. The porch was absolutely perfect for us and I can guarantee that was our hangout. We plan to return next year!
View Property: Porch Charming
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless, timely, simple interaction from start to finish.
Property
Great, well maintained property with lots of amenities, centrally locates to Watkins Glenn, Hamondsport and Penn Yan. Great for families and couples. One minor disappointment was the lake grass a few feet from shore. We went further out in the lake to swim.
View Property: Duckingham Cottage
Spencerport, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Joleen was very attentive to our needs and responded quickly.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay! The location is great and the lake views are beautiful and very relaxing. The large deck is amazing! Accommodations are very comfortable and this house has everything you need for a great vacation. The kids loved the kayaks and paddle boards!
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Linger team members were very friendly and easy to work with. They returned calls / emails quickly and made sure the Goose House was perfect . They did everything they could to ensure we had a wonderful vacation.
Property
The Goose House was a beautiful place to stay! The property was perfectly maintained on the inside and out! We cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: Goose House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful. Large yard with swing set which the kids loved. It is as pictured, very secluded. Only drawback was no televisions (we went back and it is not listed as an amenity- we just assumed there would be one). Thankfully the weather was great and we enjoyed all of the surrounding areas including hiking, wineries, etc.
View Property: Sweet Home Suite
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, answered all our questions, very polite and welcoming
Property
Very quaint in a nice quiet spot in Hammondsport which was easy to navigate, had some nice attractions, but wasn't crazy busy
View Property: Vintners House
Fallston, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
na, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy communication; fast response time
Property
Property in good condition; clean; comfortable with good amenities
View Property: Seneca Vista
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
I had a great experience booking our Keuka vacation through Linger Hospitality . Joleen answered all my property questions in a timely manner and helped make the booking process super easy. Joleen was also available during our stay to answer any questions that arose.
Property
We loved our stay at Gimme Shelter. Its a beautiful property! The house was spacious and clean. It had a lot of amenities that helped make our stay enjoyable. My family and I had a very nice, relaxing week at Gimme Shelter on Keuka!
View Property: Gimme Shelter
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The communication with Linger was quick and informative. The check in process was easy.
Property
One of the most well stocked and cleanest homes we have rented. We felt right at home.
View Property: Blackbird Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was an AMAZING property that was clean, well stocked, gorgeous, homey & all around beautiful!
View Property: Chateau
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite when I called with an issue and got back to me quickly.
Property
The house is very quaint and well kept up. We loved the porch off the master bedroom to enjoy morning coffee each day. All the bedrooms were a good size and we used them all. The outdoor seating area was nice for a full family dinner. It was also a quick walk to town for dinner or shopping as well as a quick walk in the other direction to the lake at Depot Park. I would recommend LIberty Park to anyone.
View Property: Liberty Park Manor
Collegeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gimme Shelter
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
I found that having a conversation with Jolene was very helpful and she was willing to help answer any of my questions
Property
It was A pleasant Stay the weather and lake were terrific We enjoyed the paddle boat and a neighbor let us borrow kayaks The seaweed was a big deterrent to swimming Perfect location for doing a variety of things
View Property: Papa`s Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Linger Hospitality manages this property very well. It was all very clean and the check in process was simple with the code provided. If I had needed Joleen at anytime I felt I could get ahold of her, but we didn't need a thing!
Property
We had an amazing time at The View Alone and cannot wait to return. In fact I already booked it for my birthday this fall. The property is in a prime location next to our favorite winery Ravines and the access to the lake was amazing with barely any stairs and a drive up location. The house was quaint with everything we could possilbly need. The beds and linens were all clean and nice upon our arrival. The air conditioning was wonderful in this little cottage and perfect for a 9 month pregnant lady :). Our son loved being in the water and it was easy access to get our kayaks in. I'd give this place a 10/10. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: The View Alone
Dansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The personnel we worked with from your team were exceptional! They were extremely timely with responses to emails and inquires from the beginning and through our stay!
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful! The house, the location, the beach, all were wonderful for our family get away! We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Wilderfell
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Joleen was a pleasure to work with. She answered any questions I had and was extremely quick to resolve any concerns my family had.
Property
Goose House was an AMAZING summer vacation house for my family, especially as a much-needed break from the quarantined life we had been living. The house is spacious, modern, and is a dream location on Cayuga Lake. The heated pool was a nice luxury and I cannot say enough about the amazing outdoor space from the huge deck and yard to the beautiful and large waterfront area with a perfect sized dock. We will definitely be back again!
MYERSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, comfortable, and in lovely downtown Penn Yan! A great place to stay while exploring the surrounding parks, lakes, and downtown.
View Property: Sheridan House-Grand Studio
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Jolene was a pleasure to work with and was quick to fix any concerns and problems that we had.
Property
The lodge was beautiful and worthy of any stay. It had all the needed water sport activities to keep the family safe and occupied.
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
na, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing. House was beautiful and clean. Property was very private. Understanding that the landscaping was not finished is understandable but trimming the weeds would have made for more pleasant walking to the shoreline. Other than that it was perfect
View Property: Wilderfell