Testimonials

See what some of our former guests have to say about our Linger Hospitality vacation rentals. Feel comfortable that you will get a great experience when staying in our Vacation Homes.
 
Write a Review
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the property! It was perfect for the kids being we were right on the lake.
View Property: Pleasant Bay Retreat
North Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
We had a wonderful time at the chalet. The one floor concept was wonderful for our small child and would be wonderful for anyone not wanting to deal with stairs. The property had beautiful decor and located by our favorite brewery and winery !
View Property: Chalet
Massena, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house. We enjoyed the beautiful deck furniture and outdoor fire pit. The location is great and the house was clean and stocked.
View Property: Chateau
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pleasant Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with and responsive to questions.
Property
My family had a wonderful time staying at Duckingham Cottage. Cozy and comfortable with lots of games to keep kids of all ages entertained. The outdoor space was incredible. We ate our meals on the deck and enjoyed the fire pit in the evenings. Would definitely return!
View Property: Duckingham Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Call of the Bluff
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very professional and answered all my questions.
Property
Me my family had a great time it was cozy and clean. There was so much to do in the surrounding area. We had a great time definitely would do it again.
View Property: Chateau
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and convenient
Property
We had a great time on our girls weekend! House was beautiful and very clean. We loved the modern farmhouse look.
View Property: Painted Quail
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castello
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Joleen has been responsive, accommodating and understanding our needs.
Property
The Blackbird is a small cozy cottage with every thing you need to enjoy a weekend in wine country. This was our second stay at the Blackbird and was pleasantly surprised with the updates done. Thanks Joleen
View Property: Blackbird Cottage
Romulus, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Myron was very responsive to our questions and went out of his way to show us the property. If there were any issues they were addressed promptly.
Property
Wide Open Views has a million dollar view of Seneca Lake! Most lovely sunsets. The house is tastefully decorated and the beds are comfortable!
View Property: Wide Open Views
Paramus, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love the location house is very nice and clean. Definitely looking forward to coming in summer.
View Property: Goose House
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
The booking was fast and easy. When we needed assistance we were called back right away. Very responsive.
Property
The stay was even better than we had hoped. The property was beautiful. Welcoming, incredibly clean and an amazing amount of space. Every part of the house made us feel like we were really in relaxed luxury. We will definitely be booking again!
View Property: Chateau
Wyomissing, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and responsive to our needs. Got back to me in a timely manner any time I had a question.
Property
This house is amazing! Plenty of room/space for everyone without feeling crowded. We went in the winter and were still able to enjoy the outside deck. Can't wait to come back in the summer.
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Dragonfly landing is an amazing property. There is lots to do around the house as well as nearby. There are plenty of wineries for wine tasting. The place has a basketball court which the kids had a blast around. Fully equipped with a hot tub, basket ball court and a kids playroom and tons of games there is never a dull moment. Joleen was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend this property and we look forward to booking it again.
View Property: Dragonfly Landing
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seneca Vista
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
The stay made my family and I have a Fairytale Christmas
View Property: Cedar Lane Cabin
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt response for any inquiries. Had an issue with the code that was resolved in few mins.
Property
Great location. 45 mins from Corning museum which was planned ahead of time. Amazing view from all area of the house looking at the lake view.
View Property: Seneca Vista
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Myron and Joleen were wonderful to work with. They responded promptly to messages and made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The cottage was a wonderful spot for our weekend getaway. The living room was the perfect spot to sit and drink our coffee and watch the sunrise. The fireplace was perfect for the chilly nights. It had everything we needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
View Property: Blackbird Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Jolene is very responsive to questions and provides a lot of information for check in and check out.
Property
We have stayed in the Finger Lakes many times and Duckingham Cottage has been our favorite. It is centrally located between Keuka and Seneca wine trails. The cottage is extremely well stocked and very clean. We felt like we were at home. We loved the game room. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Duckingham Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Joleen always replied to emails quickly. Payment Transactions were effortless
Property
Dragonfly Landing is beautiful. The property, the house, the lake, everything. I can't want to rent it during the summer in the future. It was very quiet and we loved the fire pit!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our recent stay at the Chateau was terrific - a very memorable Thanksgiving for our family. The home was clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the pool table, hot tub, and deck overlooking Seneca Lake. We look forward to returning soon!
View Property: Chateau
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Chateau
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with!
Property
This home is stunning! My friends and I enjoyed walking in the mornings and gathering in the living area and at the fire pit at night. It was close to everything. We loved it!
View Property: Serenity Place
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
All communications were promptly received and were first rate. Everything was very clear and helpful.
Property
The cottage was a wonderful mix of old world charm and modern efficiency. Everything was clean, worked well and was exactly as described. The location was perfect too. It was in easy walking distance to the town center, which has a good selection of places to eat. Also, it was short drive to some great wineries. The cottage was well stocked and equipped. We would love to stay there again.
View Property: Vintners House